The Regional Economic Area Partnership (REAP) is comprised of thirty city and county governments in ten counties of South Central Kansas and multiple associate members.

These jurisdictions and partners have voluntarily joined together for two primary purposes:

  1. Guide state and national actions that affect economic development in the region
  2. Adopt joint actions among member governments that enhance the regional economy
About REAP Image